Just Released, March 1st, 2023!
The Rebel Riot Series: Book 1

Flawless Melody


I’ve known her since she was in braces. Now, she’s all grown up and drop-dead gorgeous.

Melody Carter is the last woman I should crave.

She’s my best friend’s little sister: Forbidden and off limits.

Despite how my body burns for her, I know I should avoid temptation at all costs.

Imagine how I feel when my best friend invites her to go on our world tour!

Now, everywhere I look, from the close quarters of our tour bus to sound checks and after parties, she’s there.

Reckless, wild, and free.

Making a move could threaten my friendship.

Am I willing to risk it all?

Plug in the amps and turn up the bass. You’re cordially invited to join Rebel Riot on their world tour. Prepare to indulge in Flawless Melody, a forbidden rockstar romance under the torrid heat of the stage lights.

Books By Connie Lafortune!

About Connie Lafortune!

A Little Bit Sweet and a Whole Lot of Naughty

Connie Lafortune is a rebel, coffee addict and incurable romantic. She pens steamy contemporary romance about enemies-to-lovers, second chances, and broken heroes with plenty of angst. If she’s not in her office writing her next novel, you can bet she’s curled up in a comfy chair with her nose buried in a book, on the lookout for her next book boyfriend!

Copyright 2022 Connie Lafortune | All Rights Reserved | Web Design by Waxius Creative Solutions